E-Mail Directory

 
ADMINISTRATION
     
Jeff Yoxall
Superintendent, K-3 & 9-12 Principal jyoxall@usd110.net
Beth Norris
4-8 Principal bnorris@usd110.net
 
   
FACULTY
   
Janet Reynolds
Pre-K jreynolds@usd110.net
Kindra Hrabe
Title khrabe@usd110.net
Dana Gering
Kindergarten dgering@usd110.net
Crista Kirchhoff 
1st Grade cckirchhoff@usd110.net  
Dixie Hesterman
2nd Grade dhesterman@usd110.net
Annalee Ratliff
3rd Grade aratliff@usd110.net
Carolyn Johnson
4th Grade cjohnson@usd110.net
Chris Kirchhoff
6th Grade ckirchhoff@usd110.net
Don Wiens
JH Computers, Athletic Director, Senior Class dwiens@usd110.net
Staci Reimer
JH English, Reading sreimer@usd110.net
Kurt Pakkebier
K-12 PE, Health kpakkebier@usd110.net
Brooke McDowell
HS Science bmcdowell@usd110.net
Kathi Boden
HS Social Studies, Student Success Coordinator, Juniors, KAYS, Cheerleading kboden@usd110.net
Beth Sukraw
HS Math, Sophomore Class bsukraw@usd110.net
Robin Koelsch

Computers, Business, Accounting
rkoelsch@usd110.net
Sarah Molzahn
HS Vo Ag smolzahn@usd110.net
Kristi Reneberg
K-12 Music kreneberg@usd110.net
Lance Nelson

JH Special Education lnelson@usd110.net
Gimmie Jo Jansonius
English, Yearbook
gjansonious@usd110.net
Denise Miller
FACS dmiller@usd110.net
Kelsey Levin
5th Grade  klevin@usd110.net  
Otis Hendryx

HS Coach, Social Science
ohendryx@usd110.net  
Cathleen Gibson
  HS Special Education
cgibson@usd110.net  
Shelby Dannenberg
   MS Science
sdannenberg@usd110.net  


   
Sheila Powell
Board Clerk spowell@usd110.net
Ginny Dunlap

Deputy Clerk, K-3 Secretary vdunlap@usd110.net
Staci Foreman

HS Secretary sforeman@usd110.net
Roberta Atchison
MS Secretary ratchison@usd110.net
Steve Wangerin
District Tech Coordinator swangerin@usd110.net
Rolanda Capps
MS Head Cook, MS Concessions Director rcapps@usd110.net
Darcy Shaffer
MS Cook dshaffer@usd110.net
Chris Engelke
HS/K-3 Head Cook cengelke@usd110.net
Charity Randell
HS/K-3 Cook crandall@usd110.net
Cheryl Foreman

K-3 Part Time Cook & Custodian cforeman@usd110.net
Larry Karlin
MS Head Custodian lkarlin@usd110.net
Rhonda Gibson
MS Custodian rgibson@usd110.net
Curtis Lamont
HS/K-3 Head Custodian, Bus Driver clamont@usd110.net
Patty Lowe
MS Art, Librarian plowe@usd110.net
Dixie Rietzke
K-3 Aide drietzke@usd110.net
Bruce Nech
Bus Driver  
Terry Bohm
Bus Driver  
Jason Dennis
Bus Driver  
Paula Haskett
Bus Driver  
Milton Detwiler
Activity Driver, Substitute Route Driver  


HS Custodian
Travis Abbott HS Paraprofessional